company

ITALMEC TEAM

United Arab Emirates

GULFMEC INDUSTRIES DMCC

Sheeraz Sumdani

Branch Manager

Email:
sheeraz@gulfmec.ae

Bio

Gina Jarjoura

Middle East Area Manager

Email:
gina@gulfmec.ae

Bio

Luca Bosco

Operation Manager

Email:
luca@gulfmec.ae

Abdullah Tahir

Sales and Business Development Manager

Email:
abdullah@gulfmec.ae

Francesco Bosco

Technical Manager (Middle East Area)

Email:
francesco@gulfmec.ae

Rubie Ibarra

Executive Secretary

Email:
rubie@gulfmec.ae